The Embassy in Accra is accredited to the following countries; Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso, Mali, Liberia, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Togo and Senegal.


  • Location:
    2 Second Rangoon Close, off Josef Broz Tito Ave., Cantonments, Accra.
  • Telephone:
    030 221 6400
  • Opening Hours:
    M-F: 8:am-4:15pm
  • Email:
Last modified on Wednesday, 17 April 2013 19:08
More in this category: « Argentina Austria »